Mercedes-Benz
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood Dealer Principal
Steve Gardiner - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
dealerprincipal@mbringwood.com.au
Michelle Gaggiano - Executive Assistant to Dealer Principal

Tel: (03) 8847 5888
dealerprincipal@mbringwood.com.au
Mirna Issa
Jerry Kam - General Manager - New Vehicle
Management
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
jerryk@mbringwood.com.au
Luke McGowan - Group Service Manager
After Sales, Management
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
lukem@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Sathis Bhaskaran
Mitch Drury - Marketing Manager
Management, Marketing
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
mitchd@mbringwood.com.au
Andrew Ng - New Car Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 03 8847 5888
andrewn@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
George Kapiniaris - Parts Manager
After Sales, Management
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
georgek@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Peter Al Badine
Peter Al Badine - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Management, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
petera@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Andy Stott
Andy Stott - Vans Sales Manager
Commercial Sales, Management
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
andys@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Sarah Wyss
Michaela Leicht - Car Care Consultant
Passenger & Commercial Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
michaelal@mbringwood.com.au
Phil Hurst - Finance Specialist
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
philh@mbringwood.com.au
Steven Li - Finance Specialist
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
steven.li@mbringwood.com.au
Clive Gao - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: 03 8847 5888
cliveg@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
Jack Beresford - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
jackb@mbringwood.com.au
Jag Singh
Vivian Luo - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
vivianl@mbringwood.com.au
Alex Sapuppo - Assistant Manager Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
alexs@mbringwood.com.au
Alan Shen - Pre Owned Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 03 8847 5888
alans@mbringwood.com.au
Noel Price - Pre Owned Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
noelp@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Carlo Nicolaci
Carlo Nicolaci - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
carlon@mbringwood.com.au
Camilla Ogden
Joanna Tosios - Guest Relations
Customer Services
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
guestrelations@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
Peter Tantis - Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
petert@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood General Manager
Brenton Trotter - Warranty Administrator
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
brentont@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
Michael Cain - Workshop Foreman
After Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
service@mbringwood.com.au
William Morcomb - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
williamm@mbringwood.com.au
Pedro Almeida - Parts Assistant
Parts Team
Tel: 03 8847 5888
pedroa@mbringwood.com.au
Wayne Couacaud - Parts Representative
Parts Team
Tel: 03 8847 5888
parts@mbringwood.com.au