Mercedes-Benz
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood Dealer Principal
Steve Gardiner - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
sales@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood General Manager
Angela Travers - General Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
sales@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
Nick Krinelos - Service Manager
After Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
service@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Peter Al Badine
Peter Al Badine - New Cars Sales Manager
Management, Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
sales@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
George Kapiniaris - Parts Manager
After Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5858
parts@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Sathis Bhaskaran
Sathis Bhaskaran - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Management, Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
sales@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Andy Stott
Andy Stott - Vans Sales Manager
Management, Van Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
andys@mbringwood.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Marketing Manager - Paul Rice
Michael Kim - Marketing Coordinator
Marketing
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
marketing@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Danielle Fletcher
Danielle Fletcher - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
sales@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Deng Zhang
Deng Zhang - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
sales@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Andrian Vitolo
Adrian Vitolo - New Car Sales Consultant
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
adrianv@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Alex Meir
Alex Meir - New Car Sales Consultant
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
alexm@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - William Ma
William Ma - New Car Sales Consultant
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
williamm@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
Vinnie Kurtoglu - New Car Sales Consultant
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
vinniek@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
David Montgomery - Vans Sales Consultant
Van Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
davidm@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Joseph Roccuzo
Joseph Roccuzzo - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
josephr@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Carlo Nicolaci
Carlo Nicolaci - Pre-owned Sales Consultant
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
carlon@mbringwood.com.au
Nicholas Zhang Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Tel: (03) 8847 5888
nickz@mbringwood.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Delivery Coordinator
Connie Lim - Delivery Coordinator
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
sales@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Sarah Wyss
Sarah Wyss - Guest Relations
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
sales@mbringwood.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
Adrian Indovino - Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
service@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
Peter Tantis - Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
service@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
Ryan Lewis - Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
service@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
Lyn Webb - Service Reception
After Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
service@mbringwood.com.au