Mercedes-Benz
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood Dealer Principal
Steve Gardiner - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
sales@mbringwood.com.au
Jerry Kam

Tel: 03 8847 5888
jerryk@silverstarmotors.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
George Kapiniaris - Parts Manager
After Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
georgek@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Peter Al Badine
Peter Al Badine - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Management, Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
petera@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Andy Stott
Andy Stott - Vans Sales Manager
Commercial Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
andys@mbringwood.com.au
Andrew Ng

Tel: 03 8847 5888
andrewn@mbringwood.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Philipe Schizas - Pre-owned Sales Consultant
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
philipes@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Carlo Nicolaci
Carlo Nicolaci - Pre-owned Sales Consultant
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
carlon@mbringwood.com.au
Nicholas Zhang Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Passenger Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
nickz@mbringwood.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Darcy Brown - Sales Consultant

Tel: (03) 8847 5888
darcyb@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood - Sarah Wyss
Sarah Wyss - Stock Control
Passenger & Commercial Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
sarahw@mbringwood.com.au
Camilla Ogden
Camilla Ogden - Guest Relations
Passenger & Commercial Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5888
guestrelations@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
Adrian Indovino - Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
adriani@mbringwood.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Ringwood
Peter Tantis - Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: (03) 8847 5800
petert@mbringwood.com.au